SeroLean HORMONAL HARMONY HB5 EndoPeak GLUCONITE JOINT ETERNAL LANTA FLAT BELLY SHAKE PRONERVIUM NERVOGEN PRO Pineal XT PROSTASTREAM SeroLean SeroLean SeroLean SeroLean SeroLean SeroLean potent stream potent stream potent stream quietum plus Gluco Shield Pro Gluco Shield Pro Sumatra Slim Belly Tonic Sumatra Slim Belly Tonic Sumatra Slim Belly Tonic Zen Cortex Zen Cortex Zen Cortex aizen power hormonal harmony hb-5 pineal xt potent stream prostadine prostadine quietum plus tonic greens emperor's vigor tonic

Acting Head of Department
Mr Sandile Mpepo
Mr Sandile Mpepo
Position: Student Life, Events and Governance Officer
Department: Student Governance and Development
Location: North Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 2491
Email: sandile.mpepo@mandela.ac.za

Meet the staff
Ms Deidré Potgieter
Ms Deidré Potgieter
Position: Manager: Leadership Training & Development
Department: Student Governance and Development
Location: South Campus
Phone: +27 41 504 2167
Email: deidre@mandela.ac.za

Asanda Penkese
Ms Asanda Penkese
Position: Secretary
Department: Student Governance and Development
Location: South Campus
Phone: 0415043351
Email: Asanda.Penkese@mandela.ac.za

Mrs Karen Snyman
Mrs Karen Snyman
Position: Specialist Student Entrepreneurship
Department: Student Governance and Development
Location: North Campus
Phone: 0832711909
Email: Karen.Snyman@mandela.ac.za

Mr Msondezi Matyila
Mr Msondezi Matyila
Position: Senior Manager: Student Governance, Projects and Mass Events
Department: Student Governance and Development
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 2172
Email: msondezi.matyila@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BA Honours Sociology

Queeny Nqikashe
Mrs Queeny Nqikashe
Position: Student Development Manager
Department: Student Governance and Development
Location: South Campus
Phone: 041 504 3229
Email: queeny.Nqikashe@mandela.ac.za

Yanga Lusasa
Mr Yanga Lusasa
Position: Student Development Manager
Department: Student Governance and Development
Location: Missionvale Campus
Phone: 0415041235
Email: yanga.lusasa@mandela.ac.za

Ms Thabisa Makolota
Ms Thabisa Makolota
Position: Socities Officer
Department: Student Governance and Development
Location: Second Avenue Campus
Phone: 27 41 5043894
Email: Thabisa.Makolota@mandela.ac.za

Sade' Prinsloo
Mrs Sade' Prinsloo
Position: Student Development Practitioner
Department: Student Governance and Development
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 2680
Email: Sade'.Prinsloo@mandela.ac.za

Sinovuyo Mdlungu
Ms Sinovuyo Mdlungu
Position: Student Development Manager
Department: Student Governance and Development
Location: Second Avenue Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 3857
Email: Sinovuyo.Mdlungu@mandela.ac.za